Archive

THIS PAGE WILL BE REPLACED BY A DIARY PAGE FROM MARCH 2017

St Mary's unless shown otherwise in red.

Tuesday 14th February
  • 8.00pm Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 15th February 
  • 10.30am Holy Communion
  • 12.30pm Ladies Lunch £10 The Badger no need to book
  • 8.00pm Singing Group
Thursday 16th February
  • 10.00am Bible Study  Glebe House by kind permission of D&G Emerton
Friday 17th February

insight2churches@gmail.com Copy Deadline 
  • 10.00am Insight Magazine Editorial meeting Edleston Cottage


Sunday 19th February
  • 10.00am Messy Church  " Zacchaeus - saying sorry and putting things right" 
  • 6.30pm Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st February
  • 9.00am Church Cleaning
  • 8.00pm Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 22nd February 
  • 9.15am Praise & Play
  • 10.30am Holy Communion
  • 8.00pm Singing Group
Thursday 23rd February
  • 7.00pm Meeting re Acton Arts Festival, The Smithy, Smithy Bank
Friday 24th February
  • 12.00noon Nantwich Churches Together hold a Soup Lunch from 12noon every Friday at Nantwich Parish Hall.
Sunday 26th February
  • 8.00am Holy Communion
  • 11.00am Morning Prayer 
  • 6.30pm Evensong
Tuesday 28th February
  • 8.00pm Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 1st March
  • 10.30am United Ash Wednesday Communion
  • 8.00pm Singing Group
Saturday 4th March
  • 8.30am Mens Breakfast  meet Cafe at ASDA Crewe for breakfast followed a visit to Christian Concern Crewe Cycle Workshop. All welcome.

ADVANCED NOTICE

SATURDAY THE 22nd APRIL 2017


COACH TRIP

TWO SAINTS WAY – FINAL WALK TO LICHFIELD

&

VISIT TO NATIONAL MEMORIAL ARBORETUM

AND LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL


Details from Charles Hull 628194